Gold Rush Harley-Davidson
2640 Ruby Vista Drive, Elko, NV 89801

775-777-3095
What Our Customers Are Saying About Us

What Our Customers Are Saying About Us

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    9/11/19

    My husband and I purchased a brand new 2018 Road Glide last May and spent a lot of time and money preparing for our big trip to Sturgis last month. As our trip finally rolled around, we were on our way...the ride started off amazing, cruising, no rush. It was great!! Up until we started to smell burning oil :-/ and ended up on the side of the freeway as the bike had stopped on us. We were 30 minutes away from Elko and thank goodness we were able to get towed to Gold Rush HD where 2 amazing men helped my husband and I who went over and beyond to help us figure out the problem and unfortunately we had to haul our bike back home. But Chris and TJ were so genuine and kind, we felt like we were family. God sent us these angels through our rough patch that we still left blessed and happy =) THANK YOU SO MUCH and we will be back!!

    Cynthia Paule, San Lorenzo, CA



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    5/26/18

    I have been to Harley Davidson dealerships all over the lower 48 states being a truck driver and you cant beat this dealership for service and repairs. They are awesome! I love my bike and worry when it has to go visit a new dealership for repairs but this dealership is trustworthy and you get top quality service. None better in my book. Their fast and friendly at a great price which is what we all look for. No need to worry if your ride is down around Elko just go see the gold rush Harley dealership and you will be back on your way, relaxed and in style. They get 5 stars and are fantastic to visit.

    Kimberly Dryden, Elko, NEVADA



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    10/12/17

    I had occasion recently to contact Tom Burr as I needed a copy of an invoice. He was a man of his word and I had what I needed shortly after the request. Thank you so much for that and for the service my friend and I received when we stopped to get our bikes mai tai was in July.

    Patti Bogan



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    7/27/17

    Riding on return trip to Pittsburgh, Pa.--time for oil change om our 2017 Ultra Classic---we stopped in, great service, very quick , wonderful, friendly staff. Bought a couple shirts too!!

    Darrel Lesley Lewis, Kittanning, PA



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    7/1/17

    Excellent A+++ people amd a great shop thx for being awesome.

    Dustin Obermiller, Layton, UTAH



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/16/17

    I bought my street glide last a bout a year ago Milly helped me trig out the prices I had a great experience she showed me all the options on bikes and that's helped me a lot over all I recommend this dealer if you are thinking of buying a motorcycle

    Luis Vaque, Elko, NEVADA



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    9/3/16

    Traveling from Aurora, Colorado to Sturgis, South Dakota (Sturgis 2016)en-route to California on August 9, 2016 I blew my front wheel bearings on my 2016 HD Road King with a little over 2K miles on the odometer. A simple phone call to Gold Rush Harley Davidson had me back on the road within 2.5 hours. Their response was outstanding! Everyone I came in contact with at the store were awesome! Thank you, Gold Rush Harley Davidson!

    Robert Carlay, Aurora, CO



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/14/16

    Just wanted to thank you and your staff for the great experience on the recent purchase of our 2012 FLTRU. We have been to a lot of bike shops but have never been to a place like Gold Rush Harley-Davidson! Made us feel like we are valued customers and that's very cool. Will be recommending your place to anyone we can.

    Thanks again,

    Steve and Renae Hopkinsp.s. The poster is awesome!

    Steve Renae Hopkins, Carlin, NV



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    11/14/15

    I wanted to take a minute to tell you how much I appreciate doing business with you. You are honest, genuine and really laid back. Its an honor to know you. You are living the American dream and seriously brave to be a business owner. Its really something that youve branched out and Tom seems like he truly has your best interest at heart. You made a good choice making him GM of Gold Rush. Kevin and I want to thank you for picking up the bikes. You went the extra mile for us and we appreciate it. We wish you nothing but profit.Karen and Kevin

    Karen Anderson, Battle Mountain, NV